What’s been going on at my school?

See the evidence!Image I’m so busy directing kids most of the time to avoid having a tool spear a foot that I can’t get too many outdoor shots. So here are two, plus indoors making salad earlier this school year.ImageImage

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Marjie Boyer on May 7, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    Great! What beautiful children, all busy, planting, watering, even cooking with the vegies. Is that third grade?

    Reply

    • This is fourth through sixth grades in a gardening elective. We meet for just a half-hour in the morning, twice a week. It’s a little hard to keep the momentum, but I haven’t given up! I’m learning what will and won’t work in that time frame. I have 18 kids in the class this spring, up from 9 my first year.

      Reply

What do you want to say?

